Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Marx Fung Mr. Marx Fung
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Sijee Optical Communication Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Horizontaler LWL-Spleißverschluss > Neue horizontale Faseroptik-Spleißverschluss

Neue horizontale Faseroptik-Spleißverschluss

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
10 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
5 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Ningbo
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellSJ-New-1

MarkeSijee / OEM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungExport-Standard-Karton

Produktivität500000sets/annual

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit5000/Week

Zertifikate ISO9001

HS-Code85369000

HafenNingbo

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit5 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Export-Standard-Karton

SJ-New-1 Horizontaler Typ Faseroptischer Spleißverschluss mit zwei Einlässen / Ausgängen

Beschreibung: Geben Optik, Dichtungs- und mechanische Festigkeit Kontinuität Spleißschutz Vorrichtungen. Hauptsächlich in der Pass-Through-Struktur für eine Vielzahl von Antennenkabel, Rohre, vergraben und andere Wege der Verlegung und Abzweigung Verbindungen.

Box von importierten verstärkten Kunststoffen, hohe Festigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Klemmenstruktur geeignet für den Anschluss der Kabel-Terminal-Raum, die Reife Struktur, zuverlässige Abdichtung, einfache Konstruktion.

Weit verbreitet in der Telekommunikation, Netzwerk-Systeme, CATV-Kabel, Glasfaser-Kabel-Netzwerk-Systeme und vieles mehr

Zweck: Antenne, Direktvergiftung, Wandmontage, Pipeline Verlegung Weg

Abmessung (mm): 53 * 19 * 15CM

Kabel Entry & Exit: 2ENTRY 2ENTRY

Kabeldurchmesser (mm): Φ7-Φ25

Dichtungsstruktur: Silikongummi Material Abdichtung

Material: PC

Maximale Kapazität: Bunchy 12-192 Kerne; Band: 288 Kerne

Span-Leben: 30 Jahre.


Fiber Optical Joint Enclosure



Ningbo Sijee Optical Communication Technology Co., Ltd wurde 2002 gegründet, unsere Firma hat seit 15 Jahren mit der Anmeldegebühr von 50 Millionen RMB. Das Unternehmen befindet sich in Ningbo, die genaue Adresse ist No.20 Chuangxin East Road, Liyang Town, Ninghai, Ningbo, Zhejiang, mit der Fabrik Fläche von mehr als 28.000 Quadratmetern. Die Produkte des Unternehmens hat die ISO9001 internationalen Zertifizierung von Qualitätssicherungssystemen, GB / T24001-ISO14001 Standards und GB / T28001-2001 Standards bestanden, hat das Unternehmen auch ein Umwelt-Management-System und Arbeitsschutz-Management-System eingerichtet. Das Unternehmen gewann mehrere Male innerhalb von vielen Jahren von China Mobile, China Telecom, China Unicom Beschaffung Projekte, einige Produkte wurden nach Europa und Amerika, südostasiatischen Ländern exportiert.

Das Unternehmen hat ein talentiertes und professionelles Team in Blech Gehäuse / Schrank Verarbeitung, städtische Einrichtungen, Kommunikations-Ausrüstung Forschung und Entwicklung, Design, Herstellung und Vertrieb. Ningbo Sijee, als relativ große inländische Telekommunikations-Ausrüstung und Vertrieb Produkte und Platten-Metall-Gehäuse / Schrank Lieferanten, konzentriert sich auf die Bereitstellung von Service für in-und ausländische Betreiber, große inländische börsennotierte Unternehmen und Radio-und Fernseh-Büros, um erstklassige Produkte und FTTx Gesamtlösungen bieten .

Sijee Telecom Kommunikation Produkte gehören: Glasfaser-Cross-Anschluss Schrank, Glasfaser-Spleißverschluss,, Faser-Optik-Verteilerkasten, Netzwerk-Schrank, ODF, Faser-Terminal-Box, Fiber Optic Patch Panel, etc.

Sijee Geräte-Gehäuse gehören: alle Arten von Ausrüstung Gehäuse, Wandmontage Gehäuse, Anschlussdose, Netzwerk-Box, elektrische Gehäuse-Box, Edelstahl-Gehäuse, elektronische Geräte Racks, Metall-Schränke, Metallgehäuse CATV Gehäuse, etc.

Sijee hat eine erstklassige Blech-Ausrüstung Werkstatt, und eine spezielle Blech-Produkt-Design-Abteilung, die Werkstatt hat große Laserschneidemaschinen, CNC-Stanzmaschinen, CNC-Biegemaschine, CNC-Schere, Roboter automatische Schweißlinien, automatische Biegemaschine, variable Pumpe Spritzgießmaschine mit verschiedenen Tonnagen, eine Reihe von Standard-Montagelinien, mit einer starken Blech-Design und Verarbeitung Kapazität, Sijee bietet mehr als 800.000 verschiedenen Blech Schränke und über 100 Millionen Sets Glasfaser-Spleiß Verschlüsse an inländische Betreiber jährlich.

Sijee ist mit einem kompletten Satz fortgeschrittener Prüf- und Prüfgeräte und spezialisierten Prüflaboratorien ausgestattet. Das Unternehmen hat gute After-Sales-Service, und immer verfolgt die "Qualität, um das Vertrauen zu gewinnen, Ehrlichkeit, um die Entwicklung zu verfolgen" Business-Philosophie, um Kundenbedürfnisse am besten zu erfüllen, wie unsere unermüdlichen Bemühungen um das Ziel.


Für weitere Produkte:

Fiber Optic Splice Closure


Fiber Optic Dome Splice Closures

Produktgruppe : Horizontaler LWL-Spleißverschluss

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Marx Fung
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.sijee-optical.com
Home > Products > Horizontal Fiber Optic Splice Closure > New Horizontal Fiber Optic Splice Closure

New Horizontal Fiber Optic Splice Closure

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 5 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: SJ-New-1

Type: Optical Fiber Distribution Box, Horizontal/Inline

Wiring Devices: ODF

Certification: RoHS, ISO

Dimension (mm):: 53x19x15CM

Cables Entry & Exit:: 2Entry 2Entry

Cable Diameter (mm):: Φ7-Φ25

Maximum Capacity:: Bunchy 12-192 Cores ; Ribbon:288 Cores

Additional Info

Packaging: Export Standard Carton

Productivity: 500000sets/annual

Brand: Sijee / OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5000/Week

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 85369000

Port: Ningbo

Product Description

SJ-New-1 Horizontal type Fiber Optic Splice Closure with two inlets/outlets

Description:Provide optics, sealing and mechanical strength continuity splice protection devices. Mainly in the pass-through structure for a variety of aerial cable, pipes, buried and other ways of laying and branch connections.

Box of imported reinforced plastics, high strength, corrosion resistance, terminal structure suitable for the connection of the cable terminal room, the maturity structure, reliable sealing, easy construction.

Widely used in telecommunications, networking systems, CATV cable, fiber optic cable network systems, and more

Purpose: aerial, direct-burying, wall-mounting, Pipeline laying way

Dimension (mm): 53 *19*15CM

Cables Entry & Exit:2Entry 2Entry

Cable Diameter (mm): Φ7-Φ25

Sealing Structure : silicon gum material Sealing

Material: PC

Maximum capacity: Bunchy 12-192 cores ; Ribbon:288 cores

Span-life: 30 years.


Fiber Optical Joint Enclosure



Ningbo Sijee Optical Communication Technology Co.,Ltd was established in 2002, our company has been operating for 15 years with the registration fee of 50 million RMB. The company is located in Ningbo, the exact address is No.20 Chuangxin East Road, Liyang Town, Ninghai, Ningbo, Zhejiang, with the factory area of more than 28,000 square meters. The company's products has passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification, GB/T24001-ISO14001 standards and GB/T28001-2001 standards, the company has also established an environmental management system and occupational health and safety management system. The company won bids several times within many years from China Mobile, China Telecom, China Unicom's procurement projects, some products were exported to Europe and America, Southeast Asian countries.

The company has a talented and professional team engaging in sheet metal case/cabinet processing, urban facilities, communication equipment research and development, design, manufacture and sales. Ningbo Sijee, as a relatively large domestic telecommunications equipment and distribution products and plate metal case / cabinet suppliers, focuses on providing service to domestic and foreign operators, large domestic listed companies and radio and television bureaus to provide first-class products and FTTx overall solutions.

Sijee Telecom Communication products include: fiber optic cross connection cabinet, fiber optic splice closure, , Fiber Optical Distribution Box, Network Cabinet,ODF, fiber terminal box, Fiber Optic Patch Panel, etc.

Sijee Equipment Enclosure include: all kinds of Equipment Enclosure, wall mounting enclosure,junction box, network box, electrical enclosure box,stainless steel enclosure, electronic equipment racks , metal cabinets, metal enclosure CATV enclosure,etc.

Sijee has a first-class sheet metal equipment workshop, and a special sheet metal product design department, the workshop has large laser cutting machines, CNC punching machines, CNC bending machine, CNC shears, robot automatic welding lines, automatic bending machine , variable pump injection molding machine with different tonnages, a number of standard assembly lines, with a strong sheet metal design and processing capacity, Sijee provides more than 800,000 various sheet metal cabinets and over 100 Million sets fiber optic splice closures to domestic operators annually.

Sijee is equipped with a full set of advanced testing and test equipment and specialized testing laboratories. The company has good after-sales service, and always pursues the "quality to win the trust, honesty to pursue development" business philosophy to meet customer needs at best, as our unremitting efforts to the goal.


For more products:

Fiber Optic Splice Closure


Fiber Optic Dome Splice Closures

Looking for ideal Fiber Optic Splice Closure Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fiber Optic Splice Closure Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fiber Optical Joint Enclosure. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Horizontal Fiber Optic Splice Closure

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Marx Fung Mr. Marx Fung
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier