http://fr.sijee-optical.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Fermeture d'épissure fibre optique horizontale > FTTH PLC Splitter Fiber Distribution Splice Closure

FTTH PLC Splitter Fiber Distribution Splice Closure

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 5 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: GJS-24-D(PLC)

Type: Boîte de distribution de fibres optiques, Horizontal/Inline

Appareils de câblage: ODF

Certification: RoHS, ISO

Condition: Nouveau

Cable Diameter (mm):: Φ7-Φ30

Dimension (mm):: 58x25.5x14CM

Maximum Capacity:: PLC 1*32

Cables Entry & Exit:: 3Entry 3Entry

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Exporter le carton standard

productivité: 500000sets/annual

marque: Sijee / OEM

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000/Week

Certificats : ISO9001

Code SH: 85369000

Hafen: Ningbo

Description du produit

GJS-24-D (PLC) Splitter fibre de distribution de fermeture est une fermeture compacte et flexible qui assure les connexions entre câbles à fibres optiques et les répartiteurs optiques passifs dans la plante à l' intérieur. La fermeture peut être montée pour supporter les applications aériennes. Il offre une solution robuste, conviviale et rentable pour connecter les câbles d'alimentation et de distribution via des répartiteurs optiques dans les réseaux FTTP et est distinctif pour des applications telles que les déploiements de zones rurales et de friches industrielles.

Le boîtier de fermeture est constitué de plastiques d'ingénierie de qualité et de bonnes performances d'anti-érosion contre le sel acide et alcalin, anti-âge, ainsi que l'apparence agréable.

L a structure mécanique est fiable et a la performance de résister à l' environnement sauvage.

Résistance chimique et mécanique pour toutes les zones d'application aérienne dans les réseaux de fibres.

Couvrez la plupart des applications dans les réseaux de câblage de prémisse comme Fiber To The Home (FTTH)

La fermeture adopte un mécanisme à charnière / boucle qui facilite le démontage / montage.

Module répartiteur commutable pratique avec module diviseur 1:32 et module diviseur 1:16 pour l'installation du câble.

Réutilisable œillet d' étanchéité facilement ouvrir et fermer pour ajouter ou retirer des câbles de dérivation fournissant une installation efficace des câbles sans gâchis.

Support PLC splitter

Supplitter types de charge: 1 x 16, 1 x 32, 2 x 32, 1 x 16 double, double 1 × 8, dual 1 × 4, dual 1 × 2

Les diviseurs sont faciles à insérer et à supprimer sans affecter le diviseur.

Taille: 580 * 255 * 140mm

Fiber Optical Joint Enclosur


Ningbo Sijee Optical Communication Technology Co., Ltd a été créée en 2002, notre société fonctionne depuis 15 ans avec les frais d'inscription de 50 millions de RMB. La société est située à Ningbo, l'adresse exacte est No.20 Chuangxin East Road, Liyang Town, Ninghai, Ningbo, Zhejiang, avec la zone d'usine de plus de 28 000 mètres carrés. Les produits de la société ont passé la certification ISO9001 du système de qualité internationale, les normes GB / T24001-ISO14001 et les normes GB / T28001-2001, la société a également mis en place un système de gestion environnementale et un système de gestion de la sécurité et de la santé au travail. La société a remporté des offres plusieurs fois depuis de nombreuses années à partir de China Mobile, China Telecom, China Unicom projets d'approvisionnement, certains produits ont été exportés vers l'Europe et l'Amérique, les pays d'Asie du Sud-Est.
La société possède une équipe talentueuse et professionnelle qui s'engage dans le traitement des étuis / armoires en tôle, des installations urbaines, de la recherche et du développement de l'équipement de communication, de la conception, de la fabrication et des ventes. Ningbo Sijee, en tant que fournisseur de matériel et de distribution de télécommunications en gros, fournit des services aux opérateurs nationaux et étrangers, aux grandes sociétés cotées nationales et aux bureaux de radio et de télévision pour fournir des produits de premier ordre et des solutions globales de FTTx .
Les produits de communication Sijee Telecom comprennent: l'armoire de raccordement à fibre optique, la fermeture par épilation en fibre optique, la boîte de distribution optique fibre optique, l'armoire réseau, l'ODF, la boîte à bornes à fibres, le panneau de connexion à fibre optique, etc.
Sijee Equipment Enclosure comprend: toutes sortes de boîtiers d'équipements, boîtier de montage mural, boîte de jonction, boîte de réseau, boîte de boîtier électrique, boîtier en acier inoxydable, racks de matériel électronique, armoires en métal, armoire métallique boîtier CATV, etc.
Sijee dispose d'un atelier spécialisé en matériel de tôle et d'un département spécialisé en conception de produits en tôle, l'atelier comporte de grandes machines à découper au laser, des machines à poinçonner CNC, une machine de cintrage CNC, des cisailles CNC, des lignes de soudage automatiques à robot, une machine de cintrage automatique, une pompe variable Machine à moulage par injection avec différents tonnages, plusieurs lignes de montage standard, avec une forte capacité de fabrication et de traitement des tôles, Sijee fournit plus de 800 000 armoires en tôle diverses et plus de 100 millions d'ensembles de fermetures d'épissures par fibre optique aux exploitants domestiques chaque année.
Sijee est équipé d'un ensemble complet d'équipements de test et d'essai et de laboratoires d'essais spécialisés. La société a un bon service après-vente et poursuit toujours la philosophie d'entreprise "la qualité pour gagner la confiance, l'honnêteté pour le développement" pour répondre aux besoins des clients au mieux, comme nos efforts inlassables pour l'objectif.


Pour plus de produits:

Fiber Optic Splice Closure




Groupes de Produits : Fermeture d'épissure fibre optique horizontale

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Marx Fung Mr. Marx Fung
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.sijee-optical.com
Home > Products > Horizontal Fiber Optic Splice Closure > FTTH PLC Splitter Fiber Distribution Splice Closure

FTTH PLC Splitter Fiber Distribution Splice Closure

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 5 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: GJS-24-D(PLC)

Type: Optical Fiber Distribution Box, Horizontal/Inline

Wiring Devices: ODF

Certification: RoHS, ISO

Condition: New

Cable Diameter (mm):: Φ7-Φ30

Dimension (mm):: 58x25.5x14CM

Maximum Capacity:: PLC 1*32

Cables Entry & Exit:: 3Entry 3Entry

Additional Info

Packaging: Export Standard Carton

Productivity: 500000sets/annual

Brand: Sijee / OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5000/Week

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 85369000

Port: Ningbo

Product Description

GJS-24-D(PLC) Splitter Fiber Distribution Closure is a compact and flexible closure that provides for connections between fiber optic cables and passive optical splitters in the inside Plant. The closure can be mounted to support aerial applications. It offers a robust, user-friendly,and cost effective solution for connecting feeder and distribution cables via optical splitters in FTTP networks and is distinctive for such applications as rural and brownfield deployments.

The closure casing is made of quality engineering plastics, and of good performance of anti-erosion against acid and alkali salt, anti-aging, as well as pleasing appearance.

The mechanical structure is reliable and has the performance of resisting wild environment.

Chemical and mechanical resistance for all the aerial application areas in the fiber networks.

Cover most of the applications in the premise wiring networks like Fiber To The Home (FTTH)

Closure adopts hinge/buckle mechanism which makes dismantling/assembling easy.

Convenient attachable splitter module with 1:32 splitter module & 1:16 splitter module for cable installation.

Re-useable grommet sealing open and close easily for adding or removing drop cables providing efficient cable installation with no mess .

Support PLC splitter

Supplitter types supported:1×16,1×32,2×32,dual 1×16,dual 1×8,dual 1×4,dual 1×2

Splitters are easy to insert and remove without affecting splitter.

size:580*255*140mm

Fiber Optical Joint Enclosur


Ningbo Sijee Optical Communication Technology Co.,Ltd was established in 2002, our company has been operating for 15 years with the registration fee of 50 million RMB. The company is located in Ningbo, the exact address is No.20 Chuangxin East Road, Liyang Town, Ninghai, Ningbo, Zhejiang, with the factory area of more than 28,000 square meters. The company's products has passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification, GB/T24001-ISO14001 standards and GB/T28001-2001 standards, the company has also established an environmental management system and occupational health and safety management system. The company won bids several times within many years from China Mobile, China Telecom, China Unicom's procurement projects, some products were exported to Europe and America, Southeast Asian countries.
The company has a talented and professional team engaging in sheet metal case/cabinet processing, urban facilities, communication equipment research and development, design, manufacture and sales. Ningbo Sijee, as a relatively large domestic telecommunications equipment and distribution products and plate metal case / cabinet suppliers, focuses on providing service to domestic and foreign operators, large domestic listed companies and radio and television bureaus to provide first-class products and FTTx overall solutions.
Sijee Telecom Communication products include: fiber optic cross connection cabinet, Fiber Optic Splice Closure, , Fiber Optical Distribution Box, Network Cabinet,ODF, fiber terminal box, Fiber Optic Patch Panel, etc.
Sijee Equipment Enclosure include: all kinds of Equipment Enclosure, wall mounting enclosure,junction box, network box, electrical enclosure box,stainless steel enclosure, electronic equipment racks , metal cabinets, metal enclosure CATV enclosure,etc.
Sijee has a first-class sheet metal equipment workshop, and a special sheet metal product design department, the workshop has large laser cutting machines, CNC punching machines, CNC bending machine, CNC shears, robot automatic welding lines, automatic bending machine , variable pump injection molding machine with different tonnages, a number of standard assembly lines, with a strong sheet metal design and processing capacity, Sijee provides more than 800,000 various sheet metal cabinets and over 100 Million sets fiber optic splice closures to domestic operators annually.
Sijee is equipped with a full set of advanced testing and test equipment and specialized testing laboratories. The company has good after-sales service, and always pursues the "quality to win the trust, honesty to pursue development" business philosophy to meet customer needs at best, as our unremitting efforts to the goal.


For more products:

Fiber Optic Splice Closure




Looking for ideal Optical Fiber Splice Closure Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Optical Fibre Splice Closures are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Splitter Fiber Optic Splice Closure. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Horizontal Fiber Optic Splice Closure

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Marx Fung Mr. Marx Fung
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier