Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Marx Fung Mr. Marx Fung
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Glasfaserverteilerkasten (Metall) > FTTH-Splitter-Glasfaserverteilerschrank für den Außenbereich 48 Kerne
FTTH-Splitter-Glasfaserverteilerschrank für den Außenbereich 48 Kerne
FTTH-Splitter-Glasfaserverteilerschrank für den Außenbereich 48 Kerne
FTTH-Splitter-Glasfaserverteilerschrank für den Außenbereich 48 Kerne
FTTH-Splitter-Glasfaserverteilerschrank für den Außenbereich 48 Kerne
FTTH-Splitter-Glasfaserverteilerschrank für den Außenbereich 48 Kerne
  • FTTH-Splitter-Glasfaserverteilerschrank für den Außenbereich 48 Kerne
  • FTTH-Splitter-Glasfaserverteilerschrank für den Außenbereich 48 Kerne
  • FTTH-Splitter-Glasfaserverteilerschrank für den Außenbereich 48 Kerne
  • FTTH-Splitter-Glasfaserverteilerschrank für den Außenbereich 48 Kerne
  • FTTH-Splitter-Glasfaserverteilerschrank für den Außenbereich 48 Kerne

FTTH-Splitter-Glasfaserverteilerschrank für den Außenbereich 48 Kerne

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 5 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: SJ-ODB-M12

Bedingung: Neu

Color: Black/white

Material: Cold-rolled Steel Or Stainless Steel

Installation: Wall Mounting Or Pole Mounting

IP Grade: IP 65

Dimensions: 550X500X180

Capacity: 48 Fibers

Additional Info

Verpakung: Karton

Marke: Sijee oder OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000 pieces per week

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

SJ-ODB-M12 FTTH-Splitter-Glasfaserverteilerschrank zur Wandmontage für den Außenbereich 48 Kerne, FTTH-Verteilerkasten, FTTH-Optik-Anschlusskabine

Die FTTH-Splitter-Verteilerbox für den Außenbereich wird häufig als Abschlusspunkt für das Zuleitungskabel verwendet, um es mit dem Drop-Kabel im FTTx-Kommunikationsnetzwerksystem zu verbinden. Die Aufteilung und Verteilung der Fasern kann in dieser Box erfolgen Management für den FTTx-Netzwerkaufbau.

48 FTTH Optische Verteilerbox für Glasfaser-Zugangsnetzwerkkabel und Stichkabel mit Abzweigpunkten, eine Box mit Wand- oder Mastmontage, geeignet für die Installation im Innen- oder Außenbereich. Durch SC-Adapter und Schnellkupplungen zwischen dem Erscheinungsbild des Panzerkabels und dem nach Hause verlegten Drahtkabel kann eine Verbindung mit einem Zeitplan hergestellt werden.

LWL-Anschlusskasten 48 Anschlüsse, LWL-Wandverteilerkasten, LWL-Verteilerkästen

Name

Outdoor Wall mounted Optical Terminal Box

Model NO.

SJ-ODB-M012

Dimension(HxWxD)mm

550X500X180

Capacity

48 Fibers

Material

Cold-rolled Steel or Stainless Steel

Installation

Wall mounting or pole mounting

Color

Black/white,or be customized according to customer requirement.

Use

Widely used in FTTH access network,Telecommunication Networks.

Sample

Free sample available

Delivery Time

It dependent on the quantity of your order. Normally 10-18 days for one 20" container.

Export port

Ningbo or Shanghai

Supply Ability

20000 pieces/week

Freight

Air,Sea,Express( Door to Door Shipping DHL,FEDEX,TNT,UPS)

Packing

1 pcs /Ctn or customized request

fiber optic wall mounted enclosureFiber Optic Distribution Cases

outdoor Fiber Optical Distribution Box

Glasfaserverteilerschrank wird derzeit häufig für die Verteilung von optischen Kabeln im Freien unter Innen- und Außenbedingungen verwendet. Dieser Schrank eignet sich sehr gut für FTTx-Anwendungen und zum Querverbinden von optischen Außenkabeln. Der Klemmenkasten kann bis zu 2 Glasfaserkabel anschließen, bietet Platz für Splitter, weist 48 SC-Adapter zu und kann sowohl im Innen- als auch im Außenbereich eingesetzt werden. Es ist ein perfekter, kostengünstiger Lösungsanbieter in FTTx-Netzen.


Eigenschaften:

Metallmaterial für maximale Festigkeit.Einfache Installation: Für die Wandmontage vorbereitet - Installationskits werden mitgeliefert.Fertig für Splitter: Platz für das Hinzufügen von Rack-Splittern. Platzsparend! Zweilagiges Design für einfachere Installation und Wartung.
Obere Schicht zum Teilen und Verteilen. Untere Schicht zum Spleißen. Kabelbefestigungseinheiten zur Befestigung des optischen Außenkabels. Nimmt sowohl Kabelverschraubungen als auch Kabelbinder auf. Das Schloss sorgt für zusätzliche Sicherheit.


About us

Sijee wurde im Jahr 2002 gegründet. Unsere Fabrik befindet sich in Ningbo, die genaue Adresse ist Nr. 20 Chuangxin East Road, Stadt Liyang, Ningbo, Zhejiang, mit der Fabrikfläche von mehr als 28.000 Quadratmetern. Sijees Produkte haben die ISO9001, GB / T24001-ISO14001 und GB / T28001-2001 bestanden. Sijee hat außerdem ein Umweltmanagementsystem und ein Arbeitsschutzmanagementsystem eingerichtet. Sijee gewann mehrere Male innerhalb vieler Jahre Angebote von China Mobile, China Telecom und China Unicoms Beschaffungsprojekten. Einige Produkte wurden nach Europa und Amerika, südostasiatischen Ländern exportiert.

Sijee verfügt über ein talentiertes und professionelles Team, das sich mit der Verarbeitung von Blechgehäusen / Schränken, städtischen Einrichtungen, Forschung und Entwicklung von Kommunikationsgeräten, Design, Herstellung und Vertrieb befasst. Sijee ist ein relativ großer Zulieferer von Telekommunikationsgeräten und -distributionsprodukten für den Inlandsmarkt sowie von Metallgehäusen und -schränken. Das Unternehmen ist auf die Bereitstellung von Dienstleistungen für inländische und ausländische Betreiber, große inländische börsennotierte Unternehmen sowie Rundfunk- und Fernsehbüros ausgerichtet, um erstklassige Produkte und FTTx-Gesamtlösungen bereitzustellen.


Zu den Produkten von Sijee Telecom Communication gehören: Kuppel-LWL-Spleißmuffe, LWL-Kabelmuffe, FOSC-LWL-Muffenbox, LWL-Kompaktmuffenbox, FTTH-Spleißmuffe, LWL-Spleißmuffe, SPS-Splitter / SPS-Splitterbox / Juction Box Fiber Odf Optic Closure, Verbindungsmuffe für kleine Glasfaser-Spleißmuffen, FTTH-Glasfaserkabel, Glasfaser-Verteilerkasten, Frontplatte der FTTH-Glasfaser-Buchse, Glasfaser-Patchfeld, ODF-Glasfaser-Verteilerrahmen, OCC-Glasfaser-Querverbindungsschränke, Netzwerkschrank, Gerätegehäuse, SPS-Splitter, Patchkabel, Adapter, FTTH-Zubehör usw.

Sijee Equipment Enclosure umfasst alle Arten von Equipment Enclosure, Wandgehäuse, Anschlusskasten, Netzwerkkasten, Schaltschrankkasten, Edelstahlgehäuse, Racks für elektronische Geräte, Metallschränke, Metallgehäuse, CATV-Gehäuse usw.

Sijee verfügt über eine erstklassige Werkstatt für Blechausrüstung und eine Abteilung für die Entwicklung von Spezialblechen. Die Werkstatt verfügt über große Laserschneidemaschinen, CNC-Stanzmaschinen, CNC-Biegemaschinen, CNC-Scheren, automatische Roboterschweißlinien, automatische Biegemaschinen und variable Pumpen Spritzgießmaschine mit verschiedenen Tonnagen, einer Reihe von Standardmontagelinien, einer starken Blechkonstruktion und Verarbeitungskapazität. Sijee liefert jährlich mehr als 800.000 verschiedene Blechschränke und über 100 Millionen Sätze von Glasfaserspleißverschlüssen an inländische Betreiber.

Sijee verfügt über eine umfassende Ausstattung an fortschrittlichen Test- und Testgeräten sowie über spezialisierte Prüflabors. Sijee hat einen guten After-Sales-Service und verfolgt immer die Unternehmensphilosophie "Qualität, um das Vertrauen zu gewinnen, Ehrlichkeit, um die Entwicklung zu verfolgen", um die Kundenbedürfnisse am besten zu erfüllen, wie unsere unermüdlichen Bemühungen um das Ziel.

Produktgruppe : Glasfaserverteilerkasten (Metall)

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Marx Fung
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Marx Fung Mr. Marx Fung
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Outdoor Fiber Optical Distribution Box(Metal) > Outdoor FTTH Splitter Fiber Distribution Cabinet 48 Cores
Outdoor FTTH Splitter Fiber Distribution Cabinet 48 Cores
Outdoor FTTH Splitter Fiber Distribution Cabinet 48 Cores
Outdoor FTTH Splitter Fiber Distribution Cabinet 48 Cores
Outdoor FTTH Splitter Fiber Distribution Cabinet 48 Cores
Outdoor FTTH Splitter Fiber Distribution Cabinet 48 Cores
  • Outdoor FTTH Splitter Fiber Distribution Cabinet 48 Cores
  • Outdoor FTTH Splitter Fiber Distribution Cabinet 48 Cores
  • Outdoor FTTH Splitter Fiber Distribution Cabinet 48 Cores
  • Outdoor FTTH Splitter Fiber Distribution Cabinet 48 Cores
  • Outdoor FTTH Splitter Fiber Distribution Cabinet 48 Cores

Outdoor FTTH Splitter Fiber Distribution Cabinet 48 Cores

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 5 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: SJ-ODB-M12

Condition: New

Color: Black/white

Material: Cold-rolled Steel Or Stainless Steel

Installation: Wall Mounting Or Pole Mounting

IP Grade: IP 65

Dimensions: 550X500X180

Capacity: 48 Fibers

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton

Brand: Sijee or OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 20000 pieces per week

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

SJ-ODB-M12 Wall Mounted Outdoor FTTH Splitter Fiber Distribution Cabinet 48 Cores,FTTH Distribution Box, FTTH Optic Terminal Cabin

The Outdoor FTTH Splitter Distribution Box is widely used as a termination point for the feeder cable to connect with the drop cable in the FTTx communication network system, the fiber splitting, distribution can be done in this box, and meanwhile, it provides solid protection and management for the FTTx network building.

48 FTTH optical splitter box for optical fiber access network wiring cable and drop cables using junction points, a box with wall or pole mounting, suitable for indoor or outdoor installation. By SC adapter and quick connectors between the appearance of armored cable and home covered wire cable to connect with a schedule.

Fiber Optic Terminal Box 48 Ports, Fiber Wall Mount Distribution Box, Fiber Optic Distribution Panels

Name

Outdoor Wall mounted Optical Terminal Box

Model NO.

SJ-ODB-M012

Dimension(HxWxD)mm

550X500X180

Capacity

48 Fibers

Material

Cold-rolled Steel or Stainless Steel

Installation

Wall mounting or pole mounting

Color

Black/white,or be customized according to customer requirement.

Use

Widely used in FTTH access network,Telecommunication Networks.

Sample

Free sample available

Delivery Time

It dependent on the quantity of your order. Normally 10-18 days for one 20" container.

Export port

Ningbo or Shanghai

Supply Ability

20000 pieces/week

Freight

Air,Sea,Express( Door to Door Shipping DHL,FEDEX,TNT,UPS)

Packing

1 pcs /Ctn or customized request

fiber optic wall mounted enclosureFiber Optic Distribution Cases

outdoor Fiber Optical Distribution Box

Fiber optics distribution cabinet is currently being widely used for distributing outdoor optical cable in indoor and outdoor conditions. This cabinet is very suitable for FTTx uses and cross-connecting outdoor optical cables. terminal box terminates up to 2 fiber optic cables, offers spaces for splitters and allocates 48 SC adapters and working under both indoor and outdoor environments. It is a perfect cost-effective solution-provider in the FTTx networks.


Features:

Metal material for the max strength.Easy installations: Ready for wall mount – installation kits provided.Ready for splitters: designed space for adding rack type splitters. Space saving! Double-layer design for easier installation and maintenance.
Upper layer for splitters and distribution.Lower layer for splicing. Cable fixing units provided for fixing the outdoor optical cable. Accommodates both cable glands as well as tie-wraps. Lock provided for extra security.


About us

Sijee was established in 2002. Our factory is located in Ningbo, the exact address is No.20 Chuangxin East Road, Liyang Town, Ningbo, Zhejiang, with the factory area of more than 28,000 square meters. Sijee's products have passed the ISO9001 , GB/T24001-ISO14001, and GB/T28001-2001, Sijee has also established an environmental management system and occupational health/safety management system. Sijee won bids several times within many years from China Mobile, China Telecom, China Unicom's procurement projects. Some products were exported to Europe and America, Southeast Asian countries.

Sijee has a talented and professional team engaging in sheet metal case/cabinet processing, urban facilities, communication equipment research and development, design, manufacture, and sales. Sijee, as a relatively large domestic telecommunications equipment and distribution products and plate metal case/cabinet suppliers, focuses on providing service to domestic and foreign operators, large domestic listed companies and radio and television bureaus to provide first-class products and FTTx overall solutions.


Sijee Telecom Communication products include: Dome Fiber Optic Splice Closure, Fiber Cable Joint, FOSC Fiber Optic Joint Box, Fiber Cables Enclosures, Compact Fiber Optical Splice Closure Box, FTTH Splice Closure, Fiber Optic Splice Joint Closure, Plc Splitter/ Plc Splitter Box/Juction Box Fiber Odf Optic Closure, Small Fiber Optic Splice Closure, FTTH Optical Fiber Cable Joint Closure, Fiber Optical Distribution Box, FTTH Fiber Optic Socket Face Plate, Fiber Optic Patch Panel, ODF Optical Fiber Distribution Frame, OCC Optical Fiber Cross Connection Cabinets, Network Cabinet , Equipment Enclosure, PLC Splitter, Patch cord, Adaptor, FTTH Accessories, etc.

Sijee Equipment Enclosure includes all kinds of Equipment Enclosure, wall mounting enclosure, junction box, network box, electrical enclosure box, stainless steel enclosure, electronic equipment racks, metal cabinets, metal enclosure CATV enclosure, etc.

Sijee has a first-class sheet metal equipment workshop, and a special sheet metal product design department, the workshop has large laser cutting machines, CNC punching machines, CNC bending machine, CNC shears, robot automatic welding lines, automatic bending machine, variable pump injection molding machine with different tonnages, a number of standard assembly lines, with a strong sheet metal design and processing capacity, Sijee provides more than 800,000 various sheet metal cabinets and over 100 Million sets of fiber optic splice closures to domestic operators annually.

Sijee is equipped with a full set of advanced testing and test equipment and specialized testing laboratories. Sijee has good after-sales service, and always pursues the "quality to win the trust, honesty to pursue development" business philosophy to meet customer needs at best, as our unremitting efforts to the goal.

Looking for ideal Fiber Optic Terminal Box 48 Ports Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fiber Wall Mount Distribution Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fiber Optic Distribution Panels. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Outdoor Fiber Optical Distribution Box(Metal)

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Marx Fung
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry