http://fr.sijee-optical.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Fermeture d'épissure en fibre optique à dôme > Fermeture de l'épissure en fibre optique à joint thermorétractable

Fermeture de l'épissure en fibre optique à joint thermorétractable

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 5 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: GJS-25

Type: Boîte de distribution de fibres optiques, Dome/Vertical

Appareils de câblage: ODF

Certification: RoHS, ISO

Condition: Nouveau

Cables Entry & Exit:: 1Entry 4Entry

Maximum Capacity:: Bunchy 12-144 Cores ; Ribbon:288 Cores

Dimension (mm):: 51x22CM

Cable Diameter (mm):: Φ7-Φ31

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Exporter le carton standard

productivité: 500000sets/annual

marque: Sijee / OEM

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000/Week

Certificats : ISO9001

Code SH: 85369000

Hafen: Ningbo

Description du produit

GJS-25 étanche thermorétractables Joint Dôme fibre optique Splice fermeture, boîte de jonction, fibre dôme fermeture, fibre dôme d' épissures

La fermeture par épilation optique fibre permet un port de câble 6pcs ou 5pcs en option. La fermeture est une boîte ouverte qui est faite de PC de haute qualité. La fermeture et la plaque de fondation sont scellées avec du matériau de gomme de silicium qui se ferme de manière étanche. Et l'étanchéité des câbles utilise un tube rétractable. La fermeture peut être ouverte et utilisée à nouveau, il n'est pas nécessaire de changer le matériau d'étanchéité après l'étanchéité.

But: antenne, enfouissement direct, montage mural, pose de pipeline

Poids: 3 kg (type Ériger)
Matériel: PC

Dimension (mm): 51 * 22cm (H * D)

Câbles entrée et de sortie: 1Entry 4Quitter

Diamètre du câble (mm): Φ7-Φ31

Structure d'étanchéité: étanchéité thermorétractable

Capacité maximale: Bunchy 12-144 noyaux; Ruban: 288 noyaux


Fiber Optic Dome Splice Closure



Ningbo Sijee Optical Communication Technology Co., Ltd a été créée en 2002, notre société fonctionne depuis 15 ans avec les frais d'inscription de 50 millions de RMB. La société est située à Ningbo, l'adresse exacte est No.20 Chuangxin East Road, Liyang Town, Ninghai, Ningbo, Zhejiang, avec la zone d'usine de plus de 28 000 mètres carrés. Les produits de la société ont passé la certification ISO9001 du système de qualité internationale, les normes GB / T24001-ISO14001 et les normes GB / T28001-2001, la société a également mis en place un système de gestion environnementale et un système de gestion de la sécurité et de la santé au travail. La société a remporté des offres plusieurs fois depuis de nombreuses années à partir de China Mobile, China Telecom, China Unicom projets d'approvisionnement, certains produits ont été exportés vers l'Europe et l'Amérique, les pays d'Asie du Sud-Est.

La société possède une équipe talentueuse et professionnelle qui s'engage dans le traitement des étuis / armoires en tôle, des installations urbaines, de la recherche et du développement de l'équipement de communication, de la conception, de la fabrication et des ventes. Ningbo Sijee, en tant que fournisseur de matériel et de distribution de télécommunications en gros, fournit des services aux opérateurs nationaux et étrangers, aux grandes sociétés cotées nationales et aux bureaux de radio et de télévision pour fournir des produits de premier ordre et des solutions globales de FTTx .

Les produits de communication Sijee Telecom comprennent: l'armoire de raccordement à fibre optique, la fermeture par épilation en fibre optique, la boîte de distribution optique fibre optique, l'armoire réseau, l'ODF, la boîte à bornes à fibres, le panneau de connexion à fibre optique, etc.

Sijee Equipment Enclosure comprend: toutes sortes de boîtiers d'équipements, boîtier de montage mural, boîte de jonction, boîte de réseau, boîte de boîtier électrique, boîtier en acier inoxydable, racks de matériel électronique, armoires en métal, armoire métallique boîtier CATV, etc.

Sijee est équipé d'un ensemble complet d'équipements de test et d'essai et de laboratoires d'essais spécialisés. La société a un bon service après-vente et poursuit toujours la philosophie d'entreprise "la qualité pour gagner la confiance, l'honnêteté pour le développement" pour répondre aux besoins des clients au mieux, comme nos efforts inlassables pour l'objectif.


Pour plus de produits:

Fiber Optic Dome Splice Closures

Fiber Optic Splice Closure



Groupes de Produits : Fermeture d'épissure en fibre optique à dôme

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Marx Fung Mr. Marx Fung
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.sijee-optical.com
Home > Products > Dome Fiber Optic Splice Closure > Heat Shrinkable Seal Fiber Optic Splice Closure

Heat Shrinkable Seal Fiber Optic Splice Closure

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 5 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: GJS-25

Type: Optical Fiber Distribution Box, Dome/Vertical

Wiring Devices: ODF

Certification: RoHS, ISO

Condition: New

Cables Entry & Exit:: 1Entry 4Entry

Maximum Capacity:: Bunchy 12-144 Cores ; Ribbon:288 Cores

Dimension (mm):: 51x22CM

Cable Diameter (mm):: Φ7-Φ31

Additional Info

Packaging: Export Standard Carton

Productivity: 500000sets/annual

Brand: Sijee / OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5000/Week

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 85369000

Port: Ningbo

Product Description

GJS-25 Waterproof Heat Shrinkable Seal Dome Fiber Optical Splice Closure, Joint Box, Fiber Dome Closure, Fiber Dome Splice Closure

Fiber optical splice closure allows 6pcs or 5pcs cable port optional. The closure is an openable box which is made of high quality PC. The closure and the foundation plate are sealed with Silicon Gum Material which fixes tightly by hoop. And the sealing of cables use Shrinkable tube. The closure can be opened and used again, no need to change the sealing material after it be sealed.

Purpose: aerial, direct-burying, wall-mounting, Pipeline laying way

Weight: 3kg(Erect type)
Material: PC

Dimension (mm): 51*22CM (H*D)

Cables Entry & Exit:1Entry 4Exit

Cable Diameter (mm): Φ7-Φ31

Sealing Structure : Heat shrinkable Sealing

Maximum capacity: Bunchy 12-144 cores ; Ribbon:288 cores


Fiber Optic Dome Splice Closure



Ningbo Sijee Optical Communication Technology Co.,Ltd was established in 2002, our company has been operating for 15 years with the registration fee of 50 million RMB. The company is located in Ningbo, the exact address is No.20 Chuangxin East Road, Liyang Town, Ninghai, Ningbo, Zhejiang, with the factory area of more than 28,000 square meters. The company's products has passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification, GB/T24001-ISO14001 standards and GB/T28001-2001 standards, the company has also established an environmental management system and occupational health and safety management system. The company won bids several times within many years from China Mobile, China Telecom, China Unicom's procurement projects, some products were exported to Europe and America, Southeast Asian countries.

The company has a talented and professional team engaging in sheet metal case/cabinet processing, urban facilities, communication equipment research and development, design, manufacture and sales. Ningbo Sijee, as a relatively large domestic telecommunications equipment and distribution products and plate metal case / cabinet suppliers, focuses on providing service to domestic and foreign operators, large domestic listed companies and radio and television bureaus to provide first-class products and FTTx overall solutions.

Sijee Telecom Communication products include: fiber optic cross connection cabinet, Fiber Optic Splice Closure, , Fiber Optical Distribution Box, Network Cabinet,ODF, fiber terminal box, Fiber Optic Patch Panel, etc.

Sijee Equipment Enclosure include: all kinds of Equipment Enclosure, wall mounting enclosure,junction box, network box, electrical enclosure box,stainless steel enclosure, electronic equipment racks , metal cabinets, metal enclosure CATV enclosure,etc.

Sijee is equipped with a full set of advanced testing and test equipment and specialized testing laboratories. The company has good after-sales service, and always pursues the "quality to win the trust, honesty to pursue development" business philosophy to meet customer needs at best, as our unremitting efforts to the goal.


For more products:

Fiber Optic Dome Splice Closures

Fiber Optic Splice Closure



Looking for ideal Dome Fiber Optic Splice Closure Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Optical Dome Splice Closure are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fiber Optic Dome Splice Closures. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Dome Fiber Optic Splice Closure

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Marx Fung Mr. Marx Fung
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier