Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Marx Fung Mr. Marx Fung
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Sijee Optical Communication Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Dome-LWL-Spleißverschluss > Wärmeschrumpfbare Dichtung Faseroptik-Spleißverschluss

Wärmeschrumpfbare Dichtung Faseroptik-Spleißverschluss

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
10 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
5 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Ningbo
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellGJS-25

MarkeSijee / OEM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungExport-Standard-Karton

Produktivität500000sets/annual

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit5000/Week

Zertifikate ISO9001

HS-Code85369000

HafenNingbo

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Lieferzeit5 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Export-Standard-Karton

GJS-25 wasserfesten Wärmeschrumpf Seal Dome Fiber Optical Spleissmuffe, Joint Box, Fiber Haubenmuffe, Fiber Dome Spleissmuffe

Faser optischer Spleißverschluss ermöglicht 6pcs oder 5pcs Kabelanschluss optional. Der Verschluss ist eine öffenbare Box, die aus hochwertigem PC gefertigt ist. Der Verschluss und die Fundamentplatte sind mit Silikon-Gum-Material versiegelt, das durch Reifen fest fixiert wird. Und die Abdichtung der Kabel verwenden Schrumpfschlauch. Der Verschluss kann wieder geöffnet und wieder verwendet werden, keine Notwendigkeit, das Dichtungsmaterial nach dem Abdichten zu wechseln.

Zweck: Antenne, Direktvergiftung, Wandmontage, Pipeline Verlegung Weg

Gewicht: 3 kg (Aufrecht - Typ)
Material: PC

Dimension (mm): 51 * 22cm (H * D)

Kabel Entry & Exit: 1Entry 4Exit

Kabeldurchmesser (mm): Φ7-Φ31

Dichtungsstruktur: Schrumpfschlauch

Maximale Kapazität: Bunchy 12-144 Kerne; Band: 288 Kerne


Fiber Optic Dome Splice Closure



Ningbo Sijee Optical Communication Technology Co., Ltd wurde 2002 gegründet, unsere Firma hat seit 15 Jahren mit der Anmeldegebühr von 50 Millionen RMB. Das Unternehmen befindet sich in Ningbo, die genaue Adresse ist No.20 Chuangxin East Road, Liyang Town, Ninghai, Ningbo, Zhejiang, mit der Fabrik Fläche von mehr als 28.000 Quadratmetern. Die Produkte des Unternehmens hat die ISO9001 internationalen Zertifizierung von Qualitätssicherungssystemen, GB / T24001-ISO14001 Standards und GB / T28001-2001 Standards bestanden, hat das Unternehmen auch ein Umwelt-Management-System und Arbeitsschutz-Management-System eingerichtet. Das Unternehmen gewann mehrere Male innerhalb von vielen Jahren von China Mobile, China Telecom, China Unicom Beschaffung Projekte, einige Produkte wurden nach Europa und Amerika, südostasiatischen Ländern exportiert.

Das Unternehmen hat ein talentiertes und professionelles Team in Blech Gehäuse / Schrank Verarbeitung, städtische Einrichtungen, Kommunikations-Ausrüstung Forschung und Entwicklung, Design, Herstellung und Vertrieb. Ningbo Sijee, als relativ große inländische Telekommunikations-Ausrüstung und Vertrieb Produkte und Platten-Metall-Gehäuse / Schrank Lieferanten, konzentriert sich auf die Bereitstellung von Service für in-und ausländische Betreiber, große inländische börsennotierte Unternehmen und Radio-und Fernseh-Büros, um erstklassige Produkte und FTTx Gesamtlösungen bieten .

Sijee Telecom Kommunikation Produkte gehören: Glasfaser-Cross-Anschluss Schrank, Glasfaser-Spleißverschluss,, Faser-Optik-Verteilerkasten, Netzwerk-Schrank, ODF, Faser-Terminal-Box, Fiber Optic Patch Panel, etc.

Sijee Geräte-Gehäuse gehören: alle Arten von Ausrüstung Gehäuse, Wandmontage Gehäuse, Anschlussdose, Netzwerk-Box, elektrische Gehäuse-Box, Edelstahl-Gehäuse, elektronische Geräte Racks, Metall-Schränke, Metallgehäuse CATV Gehäuse, etc.

Sijee ist mit einem kompletten Satz fortgeschrittener Prüf- und Prüfgeräte und spezialisierten Prüflaboratorien ausgestattet. Das Unternehmen hat gute After-Sales-Service, und immer verfolgt die "Qualität, um das Vertrauen zu gewinnen, Ehrlichkeit, um die Entwicklung zu verfolgen" Business-Philosophie, um Kundenbedürfnisse am besten zu erfüllen, wie unsere unermüdlichen Bemühungen um das Ziel.


Für weitere Produkte:

Fiber Optic Dome Splice Closures

Fiber Optic Splice Closure



Produktgruppe : Dome-LWL-Spleißverschluss

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Marx Fung
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

http://www.sijee-optical.com
Home > Products > Dome Fiber Optic Splice Closure > Heat Shrinkable Seal Fiber Optic Splice Closure

Heat Shrinkable Seal Fiber Optic Splice Closure

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 5 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: GJS-25

Type: Optical Fiber Distribution Box, Dome/Vertical

Wiring Devices: ODF

Certification: RoHS, ISO

Condition: New

Cables Entry & Exit:: 1Entry 4Entry

Maximum Capacity:: Bunchy 12-144 Cores ; Ribbon:288 Cores

Dimension (mm):: 51x22CM

Cable Diameter (mm):: Φ7-Φ31

Additional Info

Packaging: Export Standard Carton

Productivity: 500000sets/annual

Brand: Sijee / OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5000/Week

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 85369000

Port: Ningbo

Product Description

GJS-25 Waterproof Heat Shrinkable Seal Dome Fiber Optical Splice Closure, Joint Box, Fiber Dome Closure, Fiber Dome Splice Closure

Fiber optical splice closure allows 6pcs or 5pcs cable port optional. The closure is an openable box which is made of high quality PC. The closure and the foundation plate are sealed with Silicon Gum Material which fixes tightly by hoop. And the sealing of cables use Shrinkable tube. The closure can be opened and used again, no need to change the sealing material after it be sealed.

Purpose: aerial, direct-burying, wall-mounting, Pipeline laying way

Weight: 3kg(Erect type)
Material: PC

Dimension (mm): 51*22CM (H*D)

Cables Entry & Exit:1Entry 4Exit

Cable Diameter (mm): Φ7-Φ31

Sealing Structure : Heat shrinkable Sealing

Maximum capacity: Bunchy 12-144 cores ; Ribbon:288 cores


Fiber Optic Dome Splice Closure



Ningbo Sijee Optical Communication Technology Co.,Ltd was established in 2002, our company has been operating for 15 years with the registration fee of 50 million RMB. The company is located in Ningbo, the exact address is No.20 Chuangxin East Road, Liyang Town, Ninghai, Ningbo, Zhejiang, with the factory area of more than 28,000 square meters. The company's products has passed the ISO9001 international quality system certification, GB/T24001-ISO14001 standards and GB/T28001-2001 standards, the company has also established an environmental management system and occupational health and safety management system. The company won bids several times within many years from China Mobile, China Telecom, China Unicom's procurement projects, some products were exported to Europe and America, Southeast Asian countries.

The company has a talented and professional team engaging in sheet metal case/cabinet processing, urban facilities, communication equipment research and development, design, manufacture and sales. Ningbo Sijee, as a relatively large domestic telecommunications equipment and distribution products and plate metal case / cabinet suppliers, focuses on providing service to domestic and foreign operators, large domestic listed companies and radio and television bureaus to provide first-class products and FTTx overall solutions.

Sijee Telecom Communication products include: fiber optic cross connection cabinet, Fiber Optic Splice Closure, , Fiber Optical Distribution Box, Network Cabinet,ODF, fiber terminal box, Fiber Optic Patch Panel, etc.

Sijee Equipment Enclosure include: all kinds of Equipment Enclosure, wall mounting enclosure,junction box, network box, electrical enclosure box,stainless steel enclosure, electronic equipment racks , metal cabinets, metal enclosure CATV enclosure,etc.

Sijee is equipped with a full set of advanced testing and test equipment and specialized testing laboratories. The company has good after-sales service, and always pursues the "quality to win the trust, honesty to pursue development" business philosophy to meet customer needs at best, as our unremitting efforts to the goal.


For more products:

Fiber Optic Dome Splice Closures

Fiber Optic Splice Closure



Looking for ideal Dome Fiber Optic Splice Closure Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Optical Dome Splice Closure are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Fiber Optic Dome Splice Closures. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Dome Fiber Optic Splice Closure

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Marx Fung Mr. Marx Fung
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier