Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Marx Fung Mr. Marx Fung
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Sijee Optical Communication Technology Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Horizontaler LWL-Spleißverschluss > 24-144 Faseroptik-Spleißverbindungsverschluss

24-144 Faseroptik-Spleißverbindungsverschluss

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order:
10 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
5 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Ningbo,Shanghai
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Modell​SJ-ABS-01

MarkeSijee oder OEM

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungKarton

Produktivität500,000 sets/annual

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit5000 sets per week

Zertifikate ISO9001

HS-Code85369000

HafenNingbo,Shanghai

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW

Lieferzeit5 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Set/Sets
Package Type:
Karton

SJ-ABS-01 LWL-Spleißmuffe, LWL-Muffe

Innovatives Design ist ein aufrechter und horizontaler Typ mit einem Scharnier auf einer Seite und offen auf der anderen Seite. Es ist das zuverlässigste FOSC der Welt. Der FOSC eignet sich zum Schutz von Glasfaserkabelspleißen in Durchgangs- und Verzweigungsanwendungen. Basierend auf einer fortschrittlichen Formel werden die Kunststoffteile aus spritzgegossenem, hochfestem technischen ABS oder PC von numerischen Steuergeräten hergestellt. Verhindern Sie daher wirksam die Alterung von Produkten durch Kälte, Hitze, Sauerstoff und UV-Strahlung. Das robuste Gehäuse und die Hauptkomponenten sind feuerfest, wasserdicht und bebensicher und schützen die Spleiße beim Ziehen, Zusammendrücken und Aufschlagen, Biegen, Spannen und axialen Spannen.


Es gewährleistet eine langfristige Zuverlässigkeit und Verwendung bei Umgebungstemperaturen von - 40 ° C bis + 75 ° C

Zweck: Antenne, Direktverlegung, Wandmontage, Rohrverlegung

Abmessung (cm): 46,5 * 18,8 * 12 cm

Kabelein- und -ausgang: 2Entry 2Exit

Kabeldurchmesser (mm): Φ7-Φ15

Dichtungsstruktur: Klebrige cincture oder Silikongummimaterial Sealing

Material: ABS oder PC

Maximale Kapazität: 144 Punkte

Bestandteile: Dichtungsband, Isolierungsband, Nylonbinder, Schrumpfschlauch, Metallhaken, Dichtungsbeschläge, Innensechskantschlüssel,

Atmosphärendruck: 70-106 kPa

Optische Eigenschaft: Die in der Faserauflagevorrichtung aufgewickelte Ersatzfaser; Der Glasfaseranschluss wird während des FOSC-Installationsbetriebs nicht gedämpft.

Versiegelungsleistung: Nachdem die Verschlüsse versiegelt wurden und in 15 Minuten in Wasser mit einem Druck von bis zu 100 kPa ± 5 kPa beaufschlagt wurden, treten keine Luftblasen auf. Oder es wird 24 Stunden lang beobachtet, dass sich der Luftdruck nicht ändert.

Wiederverkapselungsleistung: Die Verschlüsse werden mit einem Druck von bis zu 100 kPa ± 5 kPa in Wasser beaufschlagt und in 15 Minuten eingetaucht. Es treten keine Luftblasen auf. Oder es wird 24 Stunden lang beobachtet, dass sich der Luftdruck nach dreimaliger wiederholter Einkapselung nicht ändert

Spannungsfestigkeit: Unter Einwirkung von 15 kV / DC / 1 min, pannensicher und ohne Überschlag.

Isolationswiderstand: ≥2X10 4

Lebensdauer: 30 Jahre.

Es ist weit verbreitet für kommunikation, netzwerk system, kabelfernsehen von CATV, die glasfaserkabel durch netzwerk


Verwendung und Eigenschaften:

Es gehört zu einem luftdichten Maschinendrucksystem mit offener Struktur.

Es wird für die Schutzverbindung zwischen zwei oder mehr optischen Kabeln verwendet

Geeignet für einadrige Glasfaserkabel und Flachfaserkabel

Technische Hauptindizes:

Leistung 1.Airproof: Luftdruck innerhalb des Kastens 100Kpa, Zeigerunbeweglichkeit nach 24 Stunden oder keine Luftglocke innerhalb 15min, wenn Sie im Wasser der allgemeinen Temperatur geparkt werden.

2. Wiederverkapselungsleistung: Keine Änderung des Luftdichtigkeitsindex nach dreimaliger wiederholter Verkapselung


Fiber Joint ClosuresInline Fiber Optic Splice ClosureFiber Optic Splicing ClosureFibre Optic Splicing Joint EnclosureHorizontal Fiber Optic Splice Closure

Horizontal Fiber Optic Splice Closures


About us


Sijee wurde im Jahr 2002 gegründet. Unsere Fabrik befindet sich in Ningbo, die genaue Adresse ist Nr. 20 Chuangxin East Road, Stadt Liyang, Ningbo, Zhejiang, mit der Fabrikfläche von mehr als 28.000 Quadratmetern. Sijees Produkte haben die ISO9001, GB / T24001-ISO14001 und GB / T28001-2001 bestanden. Sijee hat außerdem ein Umweltmanagementsystem und ein Arbeitsschutzmanagementsystem eingerichtet. Sijee gewann mehrere Male innerhalb vieler Jahre Angebote von China Mobile, China Telecom und China Unicoms Beschaffungsprojekten. Einige Produkte wurden nach Europa und Amerika, südostasiatischen Ländern exportiert.

Sijee verfügt über ein talentiertes und professionelles Team, das sich mit der Verarbeitung von Blechgehäusen / Schränken, städtischen Einrichtungen, Forschung und Entwicklung von Kommunikationsgeräten, Design, Herstellung und Vertrieb befasst. Sijee ist ein relativ großer Zulieferer von Telekommunikationsgeräten und -distributionsprodukten für den Inlandsmarkt sowie von Metallgehäusen und -schränken. Das Unternehmen ist auf die Bereitstellung von Dienstleistungen für inländische und ausländische Betreiber, große inländische börsennotierte Unternehmen sowie Rundfunk- und Fernsehbüros fokussiert, um erstklassige Produkte und FTTx-Gesamtlösungen bereitzustellen.

Zu den Produkten von Sijee Telecom Communication gehören: Kuppel-LWL-Spleißmuffe, LWL-Spleißmuffe, Anschlussdose für LWL-Verteilerkasten, FTTH-LWL-Sockelblende, LWL-Patchfeld, ODF-LWL-Verteilerrahmen, OCC-LWL-Querverbindungsschränke, Netzwerkschrank, Gerätegehäuse, SPS-Splitter, Patchkabel, Adapter, FTTH-Zubehör usw.

Sijee Equipment Enclosure umfasst alle Arten von Equipment Enclosure, Wandgehäuse, Anschlusskasten, Netzwerkkasten, Schaltschrankkasten, Edelstahlgehäuse, Racks für elektronische Geräte, Metallschränke, Metallgehäuse, CATV-Gehäuse usw.

Sijee verfügt über eine erstklassige Werkstatt für Blechausrüstung und eine Abteilung für die Entwicklung von Spezialblechen. Die Werkstatt verfügt über große Laserschneidemaschinen, CNC-Stanzmaschinen, CNC-Biegemaschinen, CNC-Scheren, automatische Roboterschweißlinien, automatische Biegemaschinen und variable Pumpen Spritzgießmaschine mit verschiedenen Tonnagen, einer Reihe von Standardmontagelinien, einer starken Blechkonstruktion und Verarbeitungskapazität. Sijee liefert jährlich mehr als 800.000 verschiedene Blechschränke und über 100 Millionen Sätze von Glasfaserspleißverschlüssen an inländische Betreiber.

Sijee verfügt über eine umfassende Ausstattung an fortschrittlichen Test- und Testgeräten und spezialisierten Prüflabors. Sijee hat einen guten After-Sales-Service und verfolgt immer die Unternehmensphilosophie "Qualität, um das Vertrauen zu gewinnen, Ehrlichkeit, um die Entwicklung zu verfolgen", um die Kundenbedürfnisse am besten zu erfüllen, wie unsere unermüdlichen Bemühungen um das Ziel.

Produktgruppe : Horizontaler LWL-Spleißverschluss

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Marx Fung
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Marx Fung Mr. Marx Fung
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Horizontal Fiber Optic Splice Closure > 24-144 core Fiber Optic Splice Joint Closure
24-144 core Fiber Optic Splice Joint Closure
24-144 core Fiber Optic Splice Joint Closure
24-144 core Fiber Optic Splice Joint Closure
24-144 core Fiber Optic Splice Joint Closure
24-144 core Fiber Optic Splice Joint Closure
  • 24-144 core Fiber Optic Splice Joint Closure
  • 24-144 core Fiber Optic Splice Joint Closure
  • 24-144 core Fiber Optic Splice Joint Closure
  • 24-144 core Fiber Optic Splice Joint Closure
  • 24-144 core Fiber Optic Splice Joint Closure

24-144 core Fiber Optic Splice Joint Closure

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 5 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: ​SJ-ABS-01

Type: Optical Fiber Distribution Box

Wiring Devices: ODF

Certification: RoHS, ISO

Condition: New

Type:: Horizontal / Inline

Atmospheric Pressure:: 70∽106KPa

Environment Temperature:: -40°C To +75°C​

Maximum Capacity Of Core:: Bunchy 12-144 Cores; Ribbon 288 Cores

Dimensions: 570mm×200mm×155mm

Cable Diameter:: Ø7mm - Ø25mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton

Productivity: 500,000 sets/annual

Brand: Sijee or OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 5000 sets per week

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 85369000

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

SJ-ABS-01 Fiber Optic Splice Closure, Fiber Optic Closure

Innovative design is an erect and horizontal type with one hinge in one side and open in another side. It is the most reliable FOSC in the world. The FOSC is suitable for protecting fiber cable splices in straight-through and branching applications. Based on an advanced formula, the plastic parts are made of injection-molded, high-strength engineering plastic ABS or PC by numerical control equipment; therefore effectively prevent products from aging caused by coldness, heat, oxygen and ultraviolet radiation. The strong housing and main components provide fire resistant, waterproof, and quakeproof while protecting splices during pulling, compressing, and impacting, bending, tension, axial tension.


It ensures long-term reliability and usage under ambient temperature from -40℃ to +75℃

Purpose: aerial, direct-burying, wall-mounting, Pipeline laying way

Dimension (CM): 46.5*18.8*12CM

Cables Entry & Exit:2Entry 2Exit

Cable Diameter (mm): Φ7-Φ15

Sealing Structure : Sticky cincture or silicon gum material Sealing

Material: ABS or PC

Maximum capacity: 144cores

Components: Seal tape, Insulation tape, Nylon tie, heat shrinkable sleeve, metal hook, seal fittings, internal hexagonal spanner,

Atmospheric pressure: 70∽106KPa

Optic property: The spare fiber coiled in the fiber emplacing device; the fiber connector won`t attenuate during the FOSC installation operation period.

Seal Performance: After the closures are sealed, then pressurized up to 100KPa±5KPa in water, immersed in 15 minutes, there are no air bubbles; Or observed for 24 hours, there is no change of air pressure.

Re-encapsulation Performance: The closures are pressurized up to 100KPa±5KPa in water, immersed in 15 minutes, there are no air bubbles; Or observed for 24 hours, there is no change of air pressure after three times of repeat encapsulation

Voltage-resistance strength: Under the effect of 15kv/DC/1min, non-puncture, and no arc-over.

Insulation resistance: ≥2X104

Span-life: 30 years.

It is widely used for communication, network system, cabled T.V. of CATV, the fiber optic cable by network


Uses and properties:

It is belonged to open structure airproof tie-in system of machine pressure.

It is used for the protective connection between two or more optical cables

Suitable for single core fiber optic cable and ribbon fiber optic cable

Main Technical Indexes:

1.Airproof performance: Airing pressure inside box 100Kpa, pointer immovability after 24 hours or no air bell within 15min when parked in the common temperature water.

2. Re-encapsulation performance: no change in the index of air-proof performance after three times of repeat encapsulation


Fiber Joint ClosuresInline Fiber Optic Splice ClosureFiber Optic Splicing ClosureFibre Optic Splicing Joint EnclosureHorizontal Fiber Optic Splice Closure

Horizontal Fiber Optic Splice Closures


About us


Sijee was established in 2002. Our factory is located in Ningbo, the exact address is No.20 Chuangxin East Road, Liyang Town, Ningbo, Zhejiang, with the factory area of more than 28,000 square meters. Sijee's products have passed the ISO9001 , GB/T24001-ISO14001, and GB/T28001-2001, Sijee has also established an environmental management system and occupational health/safety management system. Sijee won bids several times within many years from China Mobile, China Telecom, China Unicom's procurement projects. Some products were exported to Europe and America, Southeast Asian countries.

Sijee has a talented and professional team engaging in sheet metal case/cabinet processing, urban facilities, communication equipment research and development, design, manufacture, and sales. Sijee, as a relatively large domestic telecommunications equipment and distribution products and plate metal case/cabinet suppliers, focuses on providing service to domestic and foreign operators, large domestic listed companies and radio and television bureaus to provide first-class products and FTTx overall solutions.

Sijee Telecom Communication products include: Dome Fiber Optic Splice Closure, Fiber Optic Splice Closure Cable Joint Box, Fiber Optical Distribution Box, FTTH Fiber Optic Socket Face Plate, Fiber Optic Patch Panel, ODF Optical Fiber Distribution Frame, OCC Optical Fiber Cross Connection Cabinets, Network Cabinet, Equipment Enclosure, PLC Splitter, Patch cord, Adaptor, FTTH Accessories, etc.

Sijee Equipment Enclosure includes all kinds of Equipment Enclosure, wall mounting enclosure, junction box, network box, electrical enclosure box, stainless steel enclosure, electronic equipment racks, metal cabinets, metal enclosure CATV enclosure, etc.

Sijee has a first-class sheet metal equipment workshop, and a special sheet metal product design department, the workshop has large laser cutting machines, CNC punching machines, CNC bending machine, CNC shears, robot automatic welding lines, automatic bending machine, variable pump injection molding machine with different tonnages, a number of standard assembly lines, with a strong sheet metal design and processing capacity, Sijee provides more than 800,000 various sheet metal cabinets and over 100 Million sets of fiber optic splice closures to domestic operators annually.

Sijee is equipped with a full set of advanced testing and test equipment and specialized testing laboratories. Sijee has good after-sales service, and always pursues the "quality to win the trust, honesty to pursue development" business philosophy to meet customer needs at best, as our unremitting efforts to the goal.

Looking for ideal Fiber Optic Splice Closure Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the In Line Fiber Optic Splice Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Outdoor Fiber Splice Closure. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Horizontal Fiber Optic Splice Closure

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Marx Fung
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry