Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Marx Fung Mr. Marx Fung
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Fiber Optic FTTH Распределительная коробка 72-96 ядер
Fiber Optic FTTH Распределительная коробка 72-96 ядер
Fiber Optic FTTH Распределительная коробка 72-96 ядер
Fiber Optic FTTH Распределительная коробка 72-96 ядер
Fiber Optic FTTH Распределительная коробка 72-96 ядер
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Распределительная коробка 72-96 ядер
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Распределительная коробка 72-96 ядер
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Распределительная коробка 72-96 ядер
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Распределительная коробка 72-96 ядер
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Распределительная коробка 72-96 ядер

Fiber Optic FTTH Распределительная коробка 72-96 ядер

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Количество минимального заказа: 10 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 5 дней
Свяжитесь сейчас

Базовая информация

Модель: SJ-ODB-M18

Состояние: новый

Color: Black/white

Material: Cold-rolled Steel Or Stainless Steel

Installation: Wall Mounting Or Pole Mounting

IP Grade: IP 65

Dimensions: 455X405X150

Capacity: 72 Fibers

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: коробка

марка: Sijee или OEM

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 20000 pieces per week

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Порт: Ningbo,Shanghai

Описание продукта

SJ-ODB-M18 Настенная оптоволоконная распределительная коробка 72 сердечника

SJ-ODB-M18 Металлическая распределительная коробка для волоконной оптики, оконечная коробка для оптоволокна, оконечная коробка для настенного монтажа специально разработана для FTTH или FTTB для внутреннего и наружного применения. Волоконно-оптическая распределительная коробка используется для сращивания и распределения оптоволокна, а также защищает оптоволоконные соединения.

Распределительная коробка - для внутреннего / наружного типа, подходит для настенного монтажа, которая в основном используется в комнате телекоммуникационного оборудования и комнате сетевого оборудования.


Name

Outdoor Wall mounted Optical Terminal Box

Model NO.

SJ-ODB-M18

Dimension(HxWxD)mm

455X405X150

Capacity

72 Fibers

Material

Cold-rolled Steel or Stainless Steel

Installation

Wall mounting or pole mounting

Color

Black/white,or be customized according to customer requirement.

Use

Widely used in FTTH access network,Telecommunication Networks.

Sample

Free sample available

Delivery Time

It dependent on the quantity of your order. Normally 10-18 days for one 20" container.

Export port

Ningbo or Shanghai

Supply Ability

20000 pieces/week

Freight

Air,Sea,Express( Door to Door Shipping DHL,FEDEX,TNT,UPS)

Packing

6 pcs /Ctn or customized request


Настенный распределительный шкаф для волоконно-оптических кабелей имеет функции подключения, сращивания, распределения и перекрестного соединения кабеля. Холоднокатаная стальная сталь с электростатическим покрытием из пластмассы. Нержавеющая сталь с электростатическим пластиковым покрытием. Отличная водонепроницаемость и пыленепроницаемость. Центральная плата (для адаптеров) разделяет входящие и выходные кабели. Лотки для сращивания могут быть перевернуты, также могут быть выдвинуты для работы вне коробки, легко увеличить емкость (когда места достаточно).

Адаптеры установлены на наших 6-позиционных держателях адаптеров, для установки адаптеров любого типа не требуется никаких винтов, что очень просто для будущего обслуживания и поддерживает потери передачи на низком уровне.

fiber optic distribution boxOutdoor Fiber Terminal Boxwall mounted optic boxOutdoor Street Fiber Cabinet
В настоящее время широко распространены оптоволоконные распределительные шкафы для распределения наружного оптического кабеля в помещениях и на улице. Этот шкаф очень подходит для использования FTTx и кросс-соединения наружных оптических кабелей. Терминальная коробка соединяет до 2 волоконно-оптических кабелей, предлагает места для сплиттеров и выделяет 48 адаптеров SC и работает как в помещении, так и на улице. Это идеальный экономически эффективный поставщик решений в сетях FTTx.


Особенности:
Корпус распределительной коробки выполнен из высококачественного металла. Материал обладает отличной механической прочностью. Он имеет приятную форму и внешний вид с электростатической окраской распылением. Он оснащен панелью адаптера, подходит для адаптеров FC или SC, поэтому его легко устанавливать, проверять и тестировать. Панель адаптера облегчает установку, проверку и проверку. Содержит область сращивания и распределения. Дизайн лотка в стиле книги облегчает установку и обслуживание. Изогнутый диаметр соответствует международному стандарту.
Аксессуары, поставляемые с распределительной коробкой: термоусадочная защитная гильза, нейлоновая стяжка, этикеточная бумага, изоляционная лента; Аксессуары заказываются дополнительно: переходник, косичка, патчкорд.


About us

Sijee была основана в 2002 году. Наш завод находится в Нинбо, точный адрес - №20 Chuangxin East Road, Liyang Town, Ningbo, Zhejiang, с площадью завода более 28 000 квадратных метров. Продукция Sijee прошла ISO9001, GB / T24001-ISO14001 и GB / T28001-2001, Sijee также создала систему управления окружающей средой и систему управления охраной труда и безопасностью. В течение многих лет Сиджи несколько раз выигрывал тендеры в проектах по закупкам China Mobile, China Telecom, China Unicom. Некоторые продукты были экспортированы в Европу и Америку, страны Юго-Восточной Азии.

В Sijee работает талантливая и профессиональная команда, занимающаяся обработкой корпусов и корпусов из листового металла, городскими объектами, исследованиями и разработками коммуникационного оборудования, проектированием, производством и продажами. Sijee, как относительно крупное отечественное телекоммуникационное оборудование и дистрибьюторская продукция, а также поставщики корпусов и корпусов из листового металла, фокусируется на предоставлении услуг отечественным и зарубежным операторам, крупным отечественным листинговым компаниям и радио- и телевизионным бюро для предоставления первоклассных продуктов и комплексных решений FTTx.


Sijee Telecom Коммуникационные продукты включают в себя: куполообразное закрытие оптоволоконных соединений, оптоволоконный кабельный соединитель, оптоволоконный соединительный бокс FOSC, кожухи оптоволоконных кабелей, компактное закрытие оптоволоконных соединителей, закрытие соединителей FTTH, закрытие соединителей оптоволоконных соединителей, разветвитель / разветвитель Plc / разветвитель Plc / Распределительная коробка оптического волокна Odf, небольшая оптоволоконная муфта, муфта оптоволоконного кабеля FTTH, оптоволоконная распределительная коробка, лицевая панель оптоволоконного гнезда FTTH, оптоволоконная патч-панель, распределительная рамка оптического волокна ODF, шкафы кроссового оптического волокна OCC, Сетевой шкаф, корпус оборудования, разветвитель ПЛК, патч-корд, адаптер, аксессуары FTTH и т. Д.

Корпус для оборудования Sijee включает в себя все виды шкафа для оборудования, шкафа для настенного монтажа, распределительной коробки, сетевой коробки, электрошкафа, шкафа из нержавеющей стали, стоек для электронного оборудования, металлических шкафов, металлического шкафа CATV и т. Д.

Sijee имеет первоклассную мастерскую по производству оборудования из листового металла, а также специальный отдел проектирования изделий из листового металла. В мастерской имеются большие станки для лазерной резки, штамповочные станки с ЧПУ, гибочные станки с ЧПУ, ножницы с ЧПУ, автоматические линии для сварки роботов, автоматические гибочные станки, регулируемый насос. Машина для литья под давлением с различным тоннажем, несколькими стандартными сборочными линиями, с прочной конструкцией и возможностями обработки листового металла, Sijee предоставляет более 800 000 различных шкафов из листового металла и более 100 миллионов комплектов волоконно-оптических крышек для сращивания ежегодно отечественным операторам.

Sijee оснащена полным набором передового испытательного и испытательного оборудования и специализированных испытательных лабораторий. Sijee имеет хорошее послепродажное обслуживание и всегда придерживается философии бизнеса «качество, чтобы завоевать доверие, честность и стремление к развитию», чтобы наилучшим образом удовлетворить потребности клиентов, как наши неустанные усилия для достижения цели.

Группа Продуктов : Оптическая распределительная коробка для наружного применения (металл)

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Marx Fung
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Marx Fung Mr. Marx Fung
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Outdoor Fiber Optical Distribution Box(Metal) > Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores

Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 5 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: SJ-ODB-M18

Condition: New

Color: Black/white

Material: Cold-rolled Steel Or Stainless Steel

Installation: Wall Mounting Or Pole Mounting

IP Grade: IP 65

Dimensions: 455X405X150

Capacity: 72 Fibers

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton

Brand: Sijee or OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 20000 pieces per week

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

SJ-ODB-M18 Wall Mounted Fiber Optical Distribution Box 72 Cores

SJ-ODB-M18 Metal Fiber Optics Distribution Box,Fibre Termination Box, Wall Mount Termination Box is specially designed for FTTH or FTTB for Indoor/Outdoor application. Fiber Optic Distribution Box is used for splicing and distributing fiber optic and it also protects fiber optic splices.

The distribution box is an indoor/Outdoor type, suitable for wall-mounting application, which is mainly used in telecommunication equipment room and network equipment room.


Name

Outdoor Wall mounted Optical Terminal Box

Model NO.

SJ-ODB-M18

Dimension(HxWxD)mm

455X405X150

Capacity

72 Fibers

Material

Cold-rolled Steel or Stainless Steel

Installation

Wall mounting or pole mounting

Color

Black/white,or be customized according to customer requirement.

Use

Widely used in FTTH access network,Telecommunication Networks.

Sample

Free sample available

Delivery Time

It dependent on the quantity of your order. Normally 10-18 days for one 20" container.

Export port

Ningbo or Shanghai

Supply Ability

20000 pieces/week

Freight

Air,Sea,Express( Door to Door Shipping DHL,FEDEX,TNT,UPS)

Packing

6 pcs /Ctn or customized request


The Wall mounted fiber distribution cabinet has functions of cable termination, splicing, distribution and cross-connection.Cold rolled steel with electrostatics plastic-spray surface. Stainless steel with electrostatics plastic-spray surface.Excellent waterproof and dustproof performance.The central board (for adapters) separates the incoming cables and the exiting cables. Splice Trays can be turned over, also can be pulled out to operate outside the box, easy to increase capacity (when space is enough).

Adapters are installed on our 6-position adapter holders , no screws need for installing any type adapters, which is very easy for future maintenance and keeps the transmission loss at low level.

fiber optic distribution boxOutdoor Fiber Terminal Boxwall mounted optic boxOutdoor Street Fiber Cabinet
Fiber optics distribution cabinet are currently being widely used for distributing outdoor optical cable in indoor and outdoor conditions. This cabinet is very suitable for FTTx uses and cross-connecting outdoor optical cables.terminal box terminates up to 2 fiber optic cables, offers spaces for splitters and allocates 48 SC adapters and working under both indoor and outdoor environments. It is a perfect cost-effective solution-provider in the FTTx networks.


Features:
The housing of distribution box is made of high quality metal. The material has excellent mechanical strength. It is of nice shape and appearance with electrostatic spray painting, It is equipped with adaptor panel, suitable for FC or SC adapters, therefore it is easy to install, inspect and test. The adaptor panel makes it easy to install, inspect and test. It contains splicing and distribution area. Book-style tray design makes it easy for installation and maintenance. The curved diameter meets with international standard.
Accessories provided with the distribution box: Heat shrinkable protective sleeve, nylon tie, labeling paper, Insulation tape; Accessories to be ordered in addition: Adapter, pigtail, patchcord.


About us

Sijee was established in 2002. Our factory is located in Ningbo, the exact address is No.20 Chuangxin East Road, Liyang Town, Ningbo, Zhejiang, with the factory area of more than 28,000 square meters. Sijee's products have passed the ISO9001 , GB/T24001-ISO14001, and GB/T28001-2001, Sijee has also established an environmental management system and occupational health/safety management system. Sijee won bids several times within many years from China Mobile, China Telecom, China Unicom's procurement projects. Some products were exported to Europe and America, Southeast Asian countries.

Sijee has a talented and professional team engaging in sheet metal case/cabinet processing, urban facilities, communication equipment research and development, design, manufacture, and sales. Sijee, as a relatively large domestic telecommunications equipment and distribution products and plate metal case/cabinet suppliers, focuses on providing service to domestic and foreign operators, large domestic listed companies and radio and television bureaus to provide first-class products and FTTx overall solutions.


Sijee Telecom Communication products include: Dome Fiber Optic Splice Closure, Fiber Cable Joint, FOSC Fiber Optic Joint Box, Fiber Cables Enclosures, Compact Fiber Optical Splice Closure Box, FTTH Splice Closure, Fiber Optic Splice Joint Closure, Plc Splitter/ Plc Splitter Box/Juction Box Fiber Odf Optic Closure, Small Fiber Optic Splice Closure, FTTH Optical Fiber Cable Joint Closure, Fiber Optical Distribution Box, FTTH Fiber Optic Socket Face Plate, Fiber Optic Patch Panel, ODF Optical Fiber Distribution Frame, OCC Optical Fiber Cross Connection Cabinets, Network Cabinet , Equipment Enclosure, PLC Splitter, Patch cord, Adaptor, FTTH Accessories, etc.

Sijee Equipment Enclosure includes all kinds of Equipment Enclosure, wall mounting enclosure, junction box, network box, electrical enclosure box, stainless steel enclosure, electronic equipment racks, metal cabinets, metal enclosure CATV enclosure, etc.

Sijee has a first-class sheet metal equipment workshop, and a special sheet metal product design department, the workshop has large laser cutting machines, CNC punching machines, CNC bending machine, CNC shears, robot automatic welding lines, automatic bending machine, variable pump injection molding machine with different tonnages, a number of standard assembly lines, with a strong sheet metal design and processing capacity, Sijee provides more than 800,000 various sheet metal cabinets and over 100 Million sets of fiber optic splice closures to domestic operators annually.

Sijee is equipped with a full set of advanced testing and test equipment and specialized testing laboratories. Sijee has good after-sales service, and always pursues the "quality to win the trust, honesty to pursue development" business philosophy to meet customer needs at best, as our unremitting efforts to the goal.

Looking for ideal Fiber Optics Distribution Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fibre Termination Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wall Mount Termination Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Outdoor Fiber Optical Distribution Box(Metal)

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Marx Fung
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry