Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Marx Fung Mr. Marx Fung
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
Home > Produkt-Liste > Glasfaserverteilerkasten (Metall) > Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 Adern
Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 Adern
Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 Adern
Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 Adern
Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 Adern
Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 Adern
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 Adern
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 Adern
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 Adern
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 Adern
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 Adern

Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 Adern

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 5 Tage
Kontaktieren jetzt

Basisinformation

Modell: SJ-ODB-M18

Bedingung: Neu

Color: Black/white

Material: Cold-rolled Steel Or Stainless Steel

Installation: Wall Mounting Or Pole Mounting

IP Grade: IP 65

Dimensions: 455X405X150

Capacity: 72 Fibers

Additional Info

Verpakung: Karton

Marke: Sijee oder OEM

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000 pieces per week

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

SJ-ODB-M18 Glasfaserverteilerkasten für die Wandmontage mit 72 Adern

Der SJ-ODB-M18-Verteilerkasten für Metallfaseroptik, der Faseranschlusskasten und der Wandanschlusskasten wurden speziell für FTTH- oder FTTB-Anwendungen im Innen- und Außenbereich entwickelt. Die Fiber Optic Distribution Box wird zum Spleißen und Verteilen von Glasfasern verwendet und schützt auch Glasfaserspleiße.

Der Verteilerkasten ist ein Innen- / Außentyp, der für die Wandmontage geeignet ist und hauptsächlich in Telekommunikations- und Netzwerkgeräten verwendet wird.


Name

Outdoor Wall mounted Optical Terminal Box

Model NO.

SJ-ODB-M18

Dimension(HxWxD)mm

455X405X150

Capacity

72 Fibers

Material

Cold-rolled Steel or Stainless Steel

Installation

Wall mounting or pole mounting

Color

Black/white,or be customized according to customer requirement.

Use

Widely used in FTTH access network,Telecommunication Networks.

Sample

Free sample available

Delivery Time

It dependent on the quantity of your order. Normally 10-18 days for one 20" container.

Export port

Ningbo or Shanghai

Supply Ability

20000 pieces/week

Freight

Air,Sea,Express( Door to Door Shipping DHL,FEDEX,TNT,UPS)

Packing

6 pcs /Ctn or customized request


Der an der Wand montierte Glasfaserverteilerschrank hat die Funktionen Kabelabschluss, Spleißen, Verteilen und Querverbinden. Kaltgewalzter Stahl mit elektrostatischer Kunststoffspritzoberfläche. Edelstahl mit elektrostatischer Kunststoff-Sprühoberfläche. Hervorragende wasser- und staubdichte Leistung. Die Zentralplatine (für Adapter) trennt die ankommenden und die abgehenden Kabel. Spleißkassetten können umgedreht und herausgezogen werden, um außerhalb des Kastens zu arbeiten. Die Kapazität kann leicht erhöht werden (wenn genügend Platz vorhanden ist).

Die Adapter sind auf unseren 6-Positionen-Adapterhaltern installiert. Für die Installation von Adaptern jeglicher Art sind keine Schrauben erforderlich. Dies ist für zukünftige Wartungsarbeiten sehr einfach und hält den Übertragungsverlust auf einem niedrigen Niveau.

fiber optic distribution boxOutdoor Fiber Terminal Boxwall mounted optic boxOutdoor Street Fiber Cabinet
Glasfaserverteilerschrank werden derzeit häufig für die Verteilung von optischen Kabeln im Freien unter Innen- und Außenbedingungen verwendet. Dieser Schrank eignet sich sehr gut für FTTx-Anwendungen und zum Querverbinden von optischen Kabeln für den Außenbereich. Die Anschlussbox kann bis zu 2 Glasfaserkabel anschließen, bietet Platz für Splitter und belegt 48 SC-Adapter und kann sowohl im Innen- als auch im Außenbereich verwendet werden. Es ist ein perfekter, kostengünstiger Lösungsanbieter in FTTx-Netzen.


Eigenschaften:
Das Gehäuse des Verteilerkastens besteht aus hochwertigem Metall. Das Material hat eine ausgezeichnete mechanische Festigkeit. Es ist von schöner Form und Optik mit elektrostatischer Sprühlackierung. Es ist mit einer Adapterplatte ausgestattet, die für FC- oder SC-Adapter geeignet ist. Daher ist es einfach zu installieren, zu inspizieren und zu testen. Die Adapterplatte erleichtert die Installation, Inspektion und Prüfung. Es enthält Spleiß- und Verteilerbereich. Das Buch-Design erleichtert die Installation und Wartung. Der gebogene Durchmesser entspricht internationalem Standard.
Mit dem Verteilerkasten mitgeliefertes Zubehör: Wärmeschrumpfende Schutzhülle, Nylonbinder, Etikettenpapier, Isolierband; Zusätzlich zu bestellendes Zubehör: Adapter, Pigtail, Patchkabel.


About us

Sijee wurde im Jahr 2002 gegründet. Unsere Fabrik befindet sich in Ningbo, die genaue Adresse ist Nr. 20 Chuangxin East Road, Stadt Liyang, Ningbo, Zhejiang, mit der Fabrikfläche von mehr als 28.000 Quadratmetern. Sijees Produkte haben die ISO9001, GB / T24001-ISO14001 und GB / T28001-2001 bestanden. Sijee hat außerdem ein Umweltmanagementsystem und ein Arbeitsschutzmanagementsystem eingerichtet. Sijee gewann mehrere Male innerhalb vieler Jahre Angebote von China Mobile, China Telecom und China Unicoms Beschaffungsprojekten. Einige Produkte wurden nach Europa und Amerika, südostasiatischen Ländern exportiert.

Sijee verfügt über ein talentiertes und professionelles Team, das sich mit der Verarbeitung von Blechgehäusen / Schränken, städtischen Einrichtungen, Forschung und Entwicklung von Kommunikationsgeräten, Design, Herstellung und Vertrieb befasst. Sijee ist ein relativ großer Zulieferer von Telekommunikationsgeräten und -distributionsprodukten für den Inlandsmarkt sowie von Metallgehäusen und -schränken. Das Unternehmen ist auf die Bereitstellung von Dienstleistungen für inländische und ausländische Betreiber, große inländische börsennotierte Unternehmen sowie Rundfunk- und Fernsehbüros fokussiert, um erstklassige Produkte und FTTx-Gesamtlösungen bereitzustellen.


Zu den Produkten von Sijee Telecom Communication gehören: Kuppel-LWL-Spleißmuffe, LWL-Kabelmuffe, FOSC-LWL-Muffenbox, LWL-Kompaktmuffenbox, FTTH-Spleißmuffe, LWL-Spleißmuffe, SPS-Splitter / SPS-Splitterbox / Juction Box Fiber Odf Optic Closure, Verbindungsmuffe für kleine Glasfaser-Spleißmuffen, FTTH-Glasfaserkabel, Glasfaser-Verteilerkasten, Frontplatte der FTTH-Glasfaserbuchse, Glasfaser-Patchpanel, ODF-Glasfaser-Verteilerrahmen, OCC-Glasfaser-Kreuzverbindungsschränke, Netzwerkschrank, Gerätegehäuse, SPS-Splitter, Patchkabel, Adapter, FTTH-Zubehör usw.

Sijee Equipment Enclosure umfasst alle Arten von Equipment Enclosure, Wandgehäuse, Anschlusskasten, Netzwerkkasten, Schaltschrankkasten, Edelstahlgehäuse, Racks für elektronische Geräte, Metallschränke, Metallgehäuse, CATV-Gehäuse usw.

Sijee verfügt über eine erstklassige Werkstatt für Blechausrüstung und eine Abteilung für die Entwicklung von Spezialblechen. Die Werkstatt verfügt über große Laserschneidemaschinen, CNC-Stanzmaschinen, CNC-Biegemaschinen, CNC-Scheren, automatische Roboterschweißlinien, automatische Biegemaschinen und variable Pumpen Spritzgießmaschine mit verschiedenen Tonnagen, einer Reihe von Standardmontagelinien, einer starken Blechkonstruktion und Verarbeitungskapazität. Sijee liefert jährlich mehr als 800.000 verschiedene Blechschränke und über 100 Millionen Sätze von Glasfaserspleißverschlüssen an inländische Betreiber.

Sijee verfügt über eine umfassende Ausstattung an fortschrittlichen Test- und Testgeräten sowie über spezialisierte Prüflabors. Sijee hat einen guten After-Sales-Service und verfolgt immer die Unternehmensphilosophie "Qualität, um das Vertrauen zu gewinnen, Ehrlichkeit, um die Entwicklung zu verfolgen", um die Kundenbedürfnisse am besten zu erfüllen, wie unsere unermüdlichen Bemühungen um das Ziel.

Produktgruppe : Glasfaserverteilerkasten (Metall)

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Marx Fung
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Marx Fung Mr. Marx Fung
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Outdoor Fiber Optical Distribution Box(Metal) > Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores
  • Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores

Fiber Optic FTTH Distribution Box 72-96 cores

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 10 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 5 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: SJ-ODB-M18

Condition: New

Color: Black/white

Material: Cold-rolled Steel Or Stainless Steel

Installation: Wall Mounting Or Pole Mounting

IP Grade: IP 65

Dimensions: 455X405X150

Capacity: 72 Fibers

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton

Brand: Sijee or OEM

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 20000 pieces per week

Certificate: ISO9001

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

SJ-ODB-M18 Wall Mounted Fiber Optical Distribution Box 72 Cores

SJ-ODB-M18 Metal Fiber Optics Distribution Box,Fibre Termination Box, Wall Mount Termination Box is specially designed for FTTH or FTTB for Indoor/Outdoor application. Fiber Optic Distribution Box is used for splicing and distributing fiber optic and it also protects fiber optic splices.

The distribution box is an indoor/Outdoor type, suitable for wall-mounting application, which is mainly used in telecommunication equipment room and network equipment room.


Name

Outdoor Wall mounted Optical Terminal Box

Model NO.

SJ-ODB-M18

Dimension(HxWxD)mm

455X405X150

Capacity

72 Fibers

Material

Cold-rolled Steel or Stainless Steel

Installation

Wall mounting or pole mounting

Color

Black/white,or be customized according to customer requirement.

Use

Widely used in FTTH access network,Telecommunication Networks.

Sample

Free sample available

Delivery Time

It dependent on the quantity of your order. Normally 10-18 days for one 20" container.

Export port

Ningbo or Shanghai

Supply Ability

20000 pieces/week

Freight

Air,Sea,Express( Door to Door Shipping DHL,FEDEX,TNT,UPS)

Packing

6 pcs /Ctn or customized request


The Wall mounted fiber distribution cabinet has functions of cable termination, splicing, distribution and cross-connection.Cold rolled steel with electrostatics plastic-spray surface. Stainless steel with electrostatics plastic-spray surface.Excellent waterproof and dustproof performance.The central board (for adapters) separates the incoming cables and the exiting cables. Splice Trays can be turned over, also can be pulled out to operate outside the box, easy to increase capacity (when space is enough).

Adapters are installed on our 6-position adapter holders , no screws need for installing any type adapters, which is very easy for future maintenance and keeps the transmission loss at low level.

fiber optic distribution boxOutdoor Fiber Terminal Boxwall mounted optic boxOutdoor Street Fiber Cabinet
Fiber optics distribution cabinet are currently being widely used for distributing outdoor optical cable in indoor and outdoor conditions. This cabinet is very suitable for FTTx uses and cross-connecting outdoor optical cables.terminal box terminates up to 2 fiber optic cables, offers spaces for splitters and allocates 48 SC adapters and working under both indoor and outdoor environments. It is a perfect cost-effective solution-provider in the FTTx networks.


Features:
The housing of distribution box is made of high quality metal. The material has excellent mechanical strength. It is of nice shape and appearance with electrostatic spray painting, It is equipped with adaptor panel, suitable for FC or SC adapters, therefore it is easy to install, inspect and test. The adaptor panel makes it easy to install, inspect and test. It contains splicing and distribution area. Book-style tray design makes it easy for installation and maintenance. The curved diameter meets with international standard.
Accessories provided with the distribution box: Heat shrinkable protective sleeve, nylon tie, labeling paper, Insulation tape; Accessories to be ordered in addition: Adapter, pigtail, patchcord.


About us

Sijee was established in 2002. Our factory is located in Ningbo, the exact address is No.20 Chuangxin East Road, Liyang Town, Ningbo, Zhejiang, with the factory area of more than 28,000 square meters. Sijee's products have passed the ISO9001 , GB/T24001-ISO14001, and GB/T28001-2001, Sijee has also established an environmental management system and occupational health/safety management system. Sijee won bids several times within many years from China Mobile, China Telecom, China Unicom's procurement projects. Some products were exported to Europe and America, Southeast Asian countries.

Sijee has a talented and professional team engaging in sheet metal case/cabinet processing, urban facilities, communication equipment research and development, design, manufacture, and sales. Sijee, as a relatively large domestic telecommunications equipment and distribution products and plate metal case/cabinet suppliers, focuses on providing service to domestic and foreign operators, large domestic listed companies and radio and television bureaus to provide first-class products and FTTx overall solutions.


Sijee Telecom Communication products include: Dome Fiber Optic Splice Closure, Fiber Cable Joint, FOSC Fiber Optic Joint Box, Fiber Cables Enclosures, Compact Fiber Optical Splice Closure Box, FTTH Splice Closure, Fiber Optic Splice Joint Closure, Plc Splitter/ Plc Splitter Box/Juction Box Fiber Odf Optic Closure, Small Fiber Optic Splice Closure, FTTH Optical Fiber Cable Joint Closure, Fiber Optical Distribution Box, FTTH Fiber Optic Socket Face Plate, Fiber Optic Patch Panel, ODF Optical Fiber Distribution Frame, OCC Optical Fiber Cross Connection Cabinets, Network Cabinet , Equipment Enclosure, PLC Splitter, Patch cord, Adaptor, FTTH Accessories, etc.

Sijee Equipment Enclosure includes all kinds of Equipment Enclosure, wall mounting enclosure, junction box, network box, electrical enclosure box, stainless steel enclosure, electronic equipment racks, metal cabinets, metal enclosure CATV enclosure, etc.

Sijee has a first-class sheet metal equipment workshop, and a special sheet metal product design department, the workshop has large laser cutting machines, CNC punching machines, CNC bending machine, CNC shears, robot automatic welding lines, automatic bending machine, variable pump injection molding machine with different tonnages, a number of standard assembly lines, with a strong sheet metal design and processing capacity, Sijee provides more than 800,000 various sheet metal cabinets and over 100 Million sets of fiber optic splice closures to domestic operators annually.

Sijee is equipped with a full set of advanced testing and test equipment and specialized testing laboratories. Sijee has good after-sales service, and always pursues the "quality to win the trust, honesty to pursue development" business philosophy to meet customer needs at best, as our unremitting efforts to the goal.

Looking for ideal Fiber Optics Distribution Box Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fibre Termination Box are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Wall Mount Termination Box. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Outdoor Fiber Optical Distribution Box(Metal)

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Marx Fung
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry